Relaxed And At Peace

So, today I spent the day relaxing with my family and working on some new pictures I’ve taken. I feel so relaxed and at peace with who I am, and where I am in life, when I can just dive into the pictures.   

I’m in the process of working on some new winter photographs that will be ready to post later this week.  So please, stop back by to check them out.   In the mean time, take a moment to look through some of the new pictures that I have posted in my gallery.

 ♥ Here are just a few ♥

Today was also my birthday!  I turned 26 for the tenth time ;-).  I was given a tripod for my camera and the opportunity to take photography classes!  I am so excited, excited to keep learning about my new-found passion!

“Passion is what gets you through

the hardest times that might otherwise

make strong men weak, or make you give up.”

∼Neil deGrasse Tyson

Please feel free to leave a comment. Your thoughts and opinions are welcome and will help me to grow in my photographic adventure.

2 thoughts on “Relaxed And At Peace

Comments are closed.