A new year is upon us….

Happy New Year and thank you for reading Capturing Life’s Little Moments!!

Let it SNOW

I hope you are starting out 2015 with a renewed sense of hope and passion for life, capturing all the little moments.

When I started this blog I thought it would be a good outlet to get my photographs out there.  However, in my daily life, I battle with the fact that I have pain, day in and day out.  I know there are others out there that are just like me, to be looked at like a “normal” person, but feeling anything but normal.  So, I would like incorporate more content to this blog, reaching out to those, like me, that deal with chronic pain and those that don’t have chronic pain, but have a loved one that does.   I don’t want this to become an, “oh poor me sight”, but rather an outlet for positive interactions.

I still want to incorporate my photographs when I am able. I ended 2014 with my 5th back surgery (thus why I haven’t posted in some time).  Healing from surgery, and being from Minnesota, I am overly nervous about venturing out when it’s icy. YIKES!!  So, once I am more mobile, and it warms up a bit, I will be starting a new photography project, so stay tuned!

Thank you for sticking with me!

-Cat

