So Many Questions And Not Enough Answers

Chronic Pain…It Effects Everything

Why does my brain want me to keep going when my body hurts so bad?

Why cant I just go back to “normal”?

Do I even remember what it’s like to feel “normal”?

Why is there a constant battle to feel understood in dealing with chronic pain?

Why is there doubt that one is in pain, is it just because I am not walking around with a broken arm or in a wheelchair?

Is this my “new normal?

How can I best fulfill my role as a mother and wife, feeling like I do?

What is the reason I am going through this?

Is there a purpose for my life, that I need to experience this first?

How can I feel productive in life with these limitations?

So many questions and not enough answers…  Lord, please don’t give me more than I can handle!

IAmStronger

