Cherish Those…

In my life,

I’ve had many people surround me.

Some that have been great.

Others that have been so incredibly toxic.

Some that I’ve stayed in contact with.

Others that I’ve let slip away.

Others that have chosen to walk away.

I have done things to make people want to join me in my journey.

I have done things that have caused others to walk the other way.

In my times of need

I know those that will be there for me.

In my times of need

I know those who will be nowhere to be found.

Those that care about me will love me for who I am.

Even if we may not always agree.

That’s life.

Those that care about me will be here for me and I for them!

I cherish those that have chosen to share their lives with me,

and have allowed me, to share my life, with them.

love _ Love

