Photo Friday on Monday

In recovering from my spinal cord stimulator surgery, it has put me a little behind on my project “52  Weeks of Photographs.  So, I have attached the two that I missed to catch up.  I hope you enjoy them.  Have a great week!

52 Weeks of Photographs | #5

September 25th, 2015

Mini Photographer
I had suggested to my youngest, that on his next road trip that he should try and take a photo out the window and side mirror. This is what he came up with. I LOVE IT!

52 Weeks of Photographs | #6

October 2nd, 2015

Little Yellow Mushroom
While on a walk, I kept seeing these little squirrels running around carrying these little mushroom caps. I finally found one to take a picture of, that was still in tacked!

Follow me:

Twitter @PHOTOG_GAL

Facebook Capture Lifes Little Moments

