January Brings New Challenges

I’m really excited about the month of January!  There is a lot to keep me busy.  Down time isn’t good for me.  First, I am going to be doing a writing challenge called, ” 20 Days of Chill Writing Challenge” with the group at A lil HooHaa .  It will be a huge stretch for me to write 20 times in January.  But, I look forward to trying something new. There are a lot of good topics.  If you are interested in joining us, feel free to check out his site….
announcement_20days_2016
20 Days of Chill – January Writing Challenge (Starts 1/4)
Secondly, I signed up for an online class that Brene’ Brown has offered called, “Living Brave Semester.”  It will be diving into the book called Daring Greatly as well as Rising Strong. Brene’s site says it was “created to explore what it means to fully show up in our lives – to be brave, to lean into vulnerability and to rumble with the challenges that come with living a daring life.” I look forward to the insight that she will bring to the course.  I have been a little over whelmed with life lately so the timing of this class is perfect.

What do you have going on this month that you’re excited about?

One thought on “January Brings New Challenges

Comments are closed.