The End

announcement_20days_2016

Today is the last day of the 20 days of chill writing challenge.  I have to admit, it went by way to fast for me and I am a little sad to say that it is over. This was my first year doing this challenge and I sure hope that PJ does it again next year, so I will have another chance to join this group for the challenge.  It was a lot of fun.  So many topics that caused me to think, how in the world an I going to write about this?!? It pushed my limits and allowed me to break out of my shell a little bit more.  Thank you for that!

So in my own little way I’d like to say, this is the end.. of the challenge.

So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, good night

I hate to go and leave this pretty sight

So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, adieu

Adieu, adieu, to yieu and yieu and yieu

Here’s to all of you in the challenge, may you all have a great year of blogging!

Bee_CaptureLifesLittleMomentsToday’s post was a part of the, “20 days of chill” writing challenge that is hosted by PJ at hoohaablog.com.  Today’s topic was “The End”. If your interested in what the other participants are writing, please check out his blog, as that is where we are all linking up.  Please feel free to Like, Comment and Share 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “The End

  1. Thanks for being part of it this year! And I’m sure I’ll do it again next year. It’s a nice way to start off a new year, even if it’s just a small little group!

    Like

  2. webfoot5

    This was my second year of this chill challenge. I’ve found I tend to write more when challenged to. I guess, the challenge for me is to continue after this is done.

    Like

Comments are closed.