20 little facts…

Fall Leaf

Seeing I haven’t shared much about myself, other then the fact that I suffer from chronic pain, I thought I would open up a little and tell you a little bit more about me.  So here it is,  my list of fun little facts about what make me…..me.

20 facts about me

  1. I used to be 5’11” but I am now just under 5’10, courtesy of my back issues.
  2. I have been married for 14 years.
  3. I have 2 sons.
  4. I have 2 large dogs.
  5. I have been blogging for a year and 4 months. However, blogging consistently for just over 2 months.
  6. I HATE folding socks!!!
  7. I love to bake and cook on my “good” days!
  8. I worked for 13 years in real estate.
  9. I got my degree in IT management a year before my back went out this last time, placing me on disability.
  10. I love to sing and listen to music.
  11. I collect snow globes, bells and small glass animals.
  12. I love candles.
  13. I am not a fan of video games, unless it is guitar hero. J
  14. Nothing beats being curled up in a blanket, with a good book, on a rainy day.
  15. I’m overly analytical. I will over think everything and think about it some more.
  16. My favorite movies are Sound of Music and Dirty Dancing.
  17. I have a recent obsession with NETFLIX (I finished watching Dexter and now I am onto the Following)
  18. My favorite authors are Dan Brown and James Paterson.
  19. My favorite color is green

 

And last but not least…….

 

  1. There is never enough coffee for this girl.

 

What would you like me to know about you?

 

Bee_CaptureLifesLittleMoments

Follow me :

Twitter @PHOTOG_GAL 

Facebook Capture Lifes Little Moments

Instagram Capture Lifes Little Moments

