It’s a new day

It’s been a crazy and rough couple weeks. This up and down weather that we have been having here in Minnesota is about killing me, literally. It’s cold, then it warms up, then it’s cold again…. Mother nature needs some hormone therapy!

Bring on the SPRING weather!

I have been recovering lately from what the lovely weather has been doing to my body, and doing some self-care.  Laying low, watching some TV, reading one of my 3 books, resting, and enjoying  the little things in life, like my heating pad.

It has been hard to leave my computer unattended like I have, so as I lay here today, I thought,

Today’s a new day, let’s right a post.

It’s been way too long.

Flower
Think Spring

 

TuesdaysAtTen Today’s post was a part of the, “Tuesdays @ 10 ” writing challenge that is hosted by Finding The Grace Within .  Today’s topic was “New”. If your interested in what the other participants are writing, please check out her blog, as that is where we are all linking up.  Please feel free to Like, Comment and Share 

                               

Follow me :

Twitter @PHOTOG_GAL 

Facebook Capture Lifes Little Moments

Instagram Capture Lifes Little Moments

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s a new day

Comments are closed.