There are days…

There are days when I just don’t know what to do. The pain wears me down to where there seems to be nothing left.  I try to push on and through it and it doesn’t do me any good.

These bad days are here to stay.  However, thankfully, everyday isn’t a “bad” day.

Writing in this format and sharing my thoughts, it seems to me that I should add a solution or a resolution to the issue that I am writing about. Isn’t that what some blogs do?  Provide solutions? Give answers? Give useful tips?   However for me there isn’t a cure all. I don’t have any useful tips today. I have no answers.

I am just here to say that chronic pain sucks.  I am stuck with this. That is my reality.  It is a reality for many of you.

If you suffer from chronic pain, and you are reading this, know that you are not alone.  I know what’s behind that smile, behind that “I’m okay”. I know and I understand.

There are days…

Keep swimming

One thought on “There are days…

Leave a Reply

